NEET Physics Atoms Questions Solved

Watch Physics > Atoms Videos
play button

In the following atoms and moleculates for the transition from n= 2 to n = 1, the spectral line of minimum wavelength will be produced by 
(a) Hydrogen atom               (b) Deuterium atom
(c) Uni-ionized helium           (d) di-ionized lithium

(d) 1λ=RZ2112-122

For di-ionised lithium the value of Z is maximum.

Difficulty Level:

  • 24%
  • 18%
  • 7%
  • 54%
Crack NEET with Online Course - Free Trial (Offer Valid Till September 17, 2019)