In the five kingdom system of Whittaker, how many kingdoms are eukaryotes?

In the five kingdom classification given by Whittaker four kingdom belongs to eukaryotes, ie., Protista, Fungi, Plantae and Animalia, except for the kingdom—Monera that belongs to prokaryotes.
Eukaryotic organism are those that possess
(i) An organised nucleus
(ii) Possess double envelop system
(iii) Presence of cell wall
(iv) Membrane bound organelles are present.