The types of inflorescence are- Racemose and Cymose.

What is the basis of such classification?

  1. The growth of pedicel
  2. The growth of thalamus
  3. The growth of main axis
  4. The growth of leaves
To view Explanation, Please buy any of the course from below.
Complete Question Bank + Test Series
Complete Question Bank

Difficulty Level: