NEET Botany Molecular Basis of Inheritance Questions Solved

Which of the following RNA polymerase catalyses the formation of transfer RNA in eukaryotes?

(a) RNA polymerase I                         (b) RNA polymerase II

(c) RNA polymerase I and II               (d) RNA polymerase III

To view Explanation, Please buy any of the course from below.
Complete Question Bank + Test Series
Complete Question Bank

Difficulty Level: