NEET Botany Biodiversity and Conservation Questions Solved

AIIMS - 2012

Dust, oolong and brick are varieties of
(a) coffee
(b) pepper
(c) tea
(d) lavang.

(c) Four main types of commercial tea are generally recognized in the trade. These are black tea (China, India, Sri Lanka), green tea (China, Japan and Taiwan), oolong tea (Taiwan) and brick tea (China). Dust or fannings are left over small part of tea leaves, which are also widely used

Difficulty Level:

  • 17%
  • 28%
  • 34%
  • 23%