NEET Botany Respiration in Plants Questions Solved

All enzymes of TCA cycle are located in the mitochondrial matrix except one which is located in inner mitochondrial membranes in eukaryotes and in cytosol in prokaryotes. This enzyme is
(a) lactate dehydrogenase
(b) isocitrate dehydrogenase
(c) malate dehydrogenase
(d) succinate dehydrogenase

Explanation is a part of a Paid Course. To view Explanation Please buy the course.

Difficulty Level: