Course: NEET 2019 Test Series - NEETprep - Details

Description:

NEET 2019 Test Series - NEETprep. You will get 15 (6 part tests and 9 full tests) as part of this test series package. The tests are specifically designed by top NEET faculty to match NEET exam level. We also provide detailed explanation with each question in the test. Get full refund if you are not satisfied with the quality of the test series.

Fee:

3000.00

NEET 2019 Test Series - NEETprep - Tests

Tests (24)

Get All Tests at 3000 only.

Test: Test # 1: Part Test-NEET Pattern

Live on: Thu Nov 15 2018
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test # 2: Part Test-NEET Pattern (Class XIIth)

Live on: Sun Nov 25 2018
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test # 3: Part Test-NEET Pattern (Class XIth)

Live on: Tue Dec 04 2018
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test # 4: Part Test-NEET Pattern (Class XIth & XIIth)

Live on: Fri Dec 14 2018
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test # 5: Part Test-NEET Pattern (XI)

Live on: Mon Dec 24 2018
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test # 6: Part Test-NEET Pattern (XII)

Live on: Tue Jan 08 2019
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test # 7: Part Test-NEET Pattern (XI)

Live on: Sun Jan 20 2019
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test # 8: Part Test-NEET Pattern

Live on: Mon Jan 28 2019
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test # 9: Part Test-NEET Pattern

Live on: Thu Feb 07 2019
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test # 10: Part Test-NEET Pattern

Live on: Fri Feb 22 2019
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test # 11: Part Test-NEET Pattern

Live on: Tue Mar 05 2019
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test # 12: Part Test-NEET Pattern

Live on: Wed Mar 20 2019
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test # 13: Part Test-NEET Pattern

Live on: Wed Mar 27 2019
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test # 14: Part Test-NEET Pattern

Live on: Fri Apr 05 2019
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test # 15: Full Syllabus-NEET Pattern

Live on: Fri Apr 12 2019
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test # 16: Full Syllabus-AIIMS Pattern & NEET Pattern

Live on: Fri Apr 19 2019
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test # 17: Full Syllabus-NEET Pattern

Live on: Tue Apr 23 2019
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test # 18: Full Syllabus-NEET Pattern

Live on: Sun Apr 28 2019
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test # 19: Full Syllabus-NEET Pattern

Live on: Fri May 03 2019
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test # 20: Full Syllabus-NEET Pattern

Live on: Sat May 04 2019
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test # 21: Full Syllabus-AIIMS Pattern

Live on: Wed May 08 2019
Duration: 210 Minutes
Questions: 210
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test # 22: Full Syllabus-AIIMS Pattern

Live on: Sun May 19 2019
Duration: 210 Minutes
Questions: 210
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test # 23: Full Syllabus-AIIMS Pattern

Live on: Wed May 22 2019
Duration: 210 Minutes
Questions: 210
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test # 24: Full Syllabus-AIIMS Pattern

Live on: Fri May 24 2019
Duration: 210 Minutes
Questions: 210
Syllabus: Click Here