Which one of these is not a eukaryote?

1.  Euglena

2.  Anabaena

3.  Spirogyra

4.  Agaricus



Subtopic:  Prokaryotic Cell Organisation | Eukaryotic Cell Architecture: Types |
To view explanation, please take trial in the course below.
NEET 2023 - Target Batch - Aryan Raj Singh
Please attempt this question first.
Launched MCQ Practice Books

Prefer Books for Question Practice? Get NEETprep's Unique MCQ Books with Online Audio/Video/Text Solutions via Telegram Bot

NEET MCQ Books for XIth & XIIth Physics, Chemistry & Biology