Course: NEET Course - Complete Syllabus - Subjects

NEET Course - Complete Syllabus - Tests

Tests (16)

Test: Biology Full Test

Live on: Tue Dec 12 2017
Duration: 60 Minutes
Questions: 90

Test: Test 1: XIth-15 Chapters

Live on: Fri Dec 22 2017
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test 2: XIth-17 Chapters

Live on: Wed Jan 03 2018
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test 3: XIth-18 Chapters

Live on: Sat Jan 13 2018
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test 4: XIIth-13 Chapters

Live on: Mon Jan 22 2018
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test 5: XIIth-14 Chapters

Live on: Wed Jan 31 2018
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Test 6: XIIth-18 Chapters

Live on: Mon Feb 12 2018
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180
Syllabus: Click Here

Test: Full Test 1 - (XIth Chapters)

Live on: Wed Feb 21 2018
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180

Test: Full Test 2: (XIIth Chapters)

Live on: Sat Mar 03 2018
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180

Test: Full Test 3: 97 Chapters

Live on: Tue Mar 13 2018
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180

Test: Full Test 4: 97 Chapters

Live on: Fri Mar 23 2018
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180

Test: Full Test 5: 97 Chapters

Live on: Mon Apr 02 2018
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180

Test: Full Test 6: 97 Chapters

Live on: Thu Apr 12 2018
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180

Test: Full Test 7: 97 Chapters

Live on: Thu Apr 19 2018
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180

Test: Full Test 8: 97 Chapters

Live on: Thu Apr 26 2018
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180

Test: Full Test 9: 97 Chapters

Live on: Thu May 03 2018
Duration: 180 Minutes
Questions: 180